Who we are & what we do

Cogenhoe & Whiston Parish Council consists of 11 elected councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors are voluntary.

Council Meetings - see the diary of meetings for more information.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.

Parish Council Elections


Our councillors are elected or co-opted, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact the Clerk.

Members Code of Conduct

Cogenhoe & Whiston Parish Council Standing Orders

Deborah Rush

Deborah Rush


Cogenhoe and Whiston Parish Council Vill

26 Main Road,
Northants, NN7 1JW