Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 1 to 20 of 20

Agenda - Village Hall Committee Meeting 20201021

Agenda - Village Hall Committee Meeting 21st October 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Agenda - Village hall Committee meeting 20210217

Agenda for the Village hall Committee meeting to be held on the 17th February 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Agenda 20210120 VHC

Agenda for the Village Hall Committee meeting to be held on the 20th January 2021

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Agenda Extraordinary meeting Village Hall Committee 20210505

Agenda Extraordinary meeting Village hall Committee 5th May 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Agenda VHC 20201216

Agenda for the meeting of the Village Hall Committee to be held on 16th December 2020.

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Agenda Village Hall Committee Meeting 20210317

Agenda for the village hall committee to be held on the 17th March 2021

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Agenda Village Hall Committee Meeting 20210421

Agenda for the Village hall Committee meeting to be held on the 21st April 2021

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Approved Minutes 20201118 - VHC

Approved minutes from the meeting of the Village Hall Committee held on the 18th November 2020.

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Approved Minutes 20210217 - Village Hall Committee

Approved minutes from the Village Hall Committee meeting held on the 17th February 2021

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Approved Minutes Extraordinary meeting 20210505

Approved Minutes from the Extraordinary meeting of the Village Hall Committee held on the 5th May 2021.

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Approved Minutes VH 20201216

Approved minutes from the Village hall Committee meeting held on the 16th December 2020

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Approved Minutes VHC 20210421

Approved minutes from the Village Hall Committee meeting held on the 21st April 2021

Sat, 08 May 2021

Approved Minutes Village hall Committee 20210120

Approved Minutes from the Village Hall Committee meeting held on the 20th January 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Draft revised terms of reference VHC

Draft revised terms of reference VHC

Wed, 26 May 2021

Guidelines for Working groups

Guidelines for Working groups (no delegated powers)

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Model Standing Orders June 2021

Model Standing Orders June 2021

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Village Hall Committee Agenda 20210602

Agenda for the Village Hall Committee meeting to be held on the 2nd June 2021

Wed, 26 May 2021

Village Hall Committee Approved minutes 20210317

Approved minutes from the Village Hall Committee meeting held on the 17th March 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Village hall Committee Draft Minutes 20210602

Draft minutes from the Village hall Committee meeting held on the 2nd June 2021

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Village Hall Committee terms of reference - Draft

Village Hall Committee terms of reference - Draft (approved by VHC).

Fri, 04 Jun 2021