Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 462

Approved Minutes 20190204

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 4th February 2019

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Approved Minutes 20190314

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 14th March 2019

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Approved Minutes 20190314a

Approved minutes from the meeting held on 14th March 2019

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Approved Minutes 20190401

Approved Minutes of the council meeting held on 1st April 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019

Approved Minutes 20190509

Approved minutes of the Annual Council Meeting held on 9th May 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Approved Minutes 20190603

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 3rd June 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Approved minutes 20190701

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 1st July 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Approved Minutes 20190805

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 5th August 2019

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Approved Minutes 20190902

Approved Minutes of the meeting held on 2nd September 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Approved Minutes 20191007

Approved minutes from the meeting held on 7th October 2019

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Approved Minutes 20191104

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 4th November 2019

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Approved Minutes 20191202

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 2nd December 2019

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Approved Minutes 20200110

Approved minutes of the council meeting held on 10th January 2020

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Approved Minutes 20200203

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 3rd February 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Approved Minutes 20200302

Approved minutes of the council meeting held on 2nd March 2020

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Approved Minutes 20200406

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 6th April 2020

Mon, 11 May 2020

Approved Minutes 20200601

Approved minutes form the council meeting held on the 1st June 2020

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Approved Minutes 20200706a

Approved minutes of the meeting held on the 6th July 2020

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Approved minutes 20200803

Approved minutes of the meeting held on 3rd August 2020

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Approved Minutes 20200907

Approved minutes from the meeting held on the 7th September 2020

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Approved Minutes 20201005

Approved Minutes from the meeting held on the 5th October 2020

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 20201021

Approved minutes from the Village Hall Committee meeting held on the 21st October 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 20201102

Approved minutes from the meeting held on 2nd November 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Approved Minutes 20201118 - VHC

Approved minutes from the meeting of the Village Hall Committee held on the 18th November 2020.

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Approved Minutes 20201207

Approved minutes from the meeting held on the 7th December 2020

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Approved Minutes 20210104

Approved minutes of the meeting held on the 4th January 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Approved Minutes 20210201

Approved minutes from the Full Council meeting held on the 1st February 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Approved Minutes 20210217 - Village Hall Committee

Approved minutes from the Village Hall Committee meeting held on the 17th February 2021

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Approved Minutes 20210301

Approved minutes form the meeting held on the 1st March 2021 - full council

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Approved Minutes 20210602

Approved minutes from the Village hall Committee meeting held on the 2nd June 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021